Old dog, new tricks

June 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

You may have heard that I have a new gig:

(This is where some cyber-art skills would come in handy...you'll have to find us on Facebook to see the real announcement.)

Starting this summer, I’m going to be riding (and selling) custom-painted carbon bikes for a new bike company, Rouse Bicycles. This is a whole new path for me and I am really excited.

Those of you who know my penchant for pretty colors and embellishment in my craft pursuits (did I ever show you my bunny slippers? I should show you my bunny slippers) will know how the thought of designing bikes to match everybody’s kits and interests makes my tail wag.

So, do me a favor: check out the website, and if you do that sort of thing, follow us on Facebook and Twitter. If you want to talk more, or about next year, get in touch with me at the races or using the contact info on the Rouse page in my header.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Old dog, new tricks at Elis is a four-letter word.

meta

