no more cheese sticks

November 10, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’ve got plenty that I should be posting about, but the PotW photos are still on my camera and I think the videos of the BAWC awards are a hell of a lot better than anything I can say about it.

Prop 8 is another thing I could say a lot about, but I don’t even know where to start. I am sad. I am ashamed of many, many people and their small-mindedness. I doubt I could be constructive about it right now.

Instead, here is a little something that I can do. It is on Tea and Cookies. I am going to send my email right now. And you bet your ass I’m never eating at Denny’s again.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading no more cheese sticks at Elis is a four-letter word.

meta

