triple T

March 7, 2008 § Leave a comment

No, not three Tracies.

Mr. Man & I are going to race the team time trial over the Bears and through the woods on Sunday. Last time we raced this, three years ago, our time was 56:24.8 and I got a flat front tire with 500m of climbing and one short decent to go. This year I will be on my “new” time trial bike (my made-over little Orbea), for her first race. I have no idea what our time will be this year, but I do hope we start after a certain “retired” racer and her honey.

Fun fun fun!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading triple T at Elis is a four-letter word.

meta

