Last night I had Tom Cruise & Katie Holmes’ baby.*

September 17, 2007 § Leave a comment

Kylor Mann Cruise. Mr. Man was there in the hospital with me & I think the baby was made with our stuffs, but it was definitely TomKat’s baby. So bizarre. And creepy in nine hundred different ways.

I think it had something to do with being on my bike for eight solid hours yesterday, but I’m keeping a special eye on the birth control. Just in case.

*No, not really.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last night I had Tom Cruise & Katie Holmes’ baby.* at Elis is a four-letter word.

meta

