mini-confession

November 29, 2006 § Leave a comment

In the spirit of one or two confessional posts, here’s a little something to test the waters. There’s no way I can call this a guilty pleasure, but the thought of admitting to doing it makes me feel awfully conspicuous.

While driving, I often wear one of the following for no good reason: devil horns, bunny ears, one of a few tiaras or panda-bear ears (and much less often, motorcycle helmets). Usually I forget to take them off when I stop for gas; I always hope that’s the reason for all the funny looks.

(More cats looking embarassed can be found here.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mini-confession at Elis is a four-letter word.

meta

